top of page

BIRDIE LEAVES THE NEST...

For the past year or so, I've been reviewing here at Dirty Birdie Book Blog. I create and edit the site, I read all the books and write all the reviews, I build and schedule all the posts; its a one woman show over here. I'm not complaining, I love all of that part but damn, its fucking boring to be doing this alone. So, when a blogger friend of mine asked me if I wanted to join her on her site, I was glad to say yes.

And I'm excited! My voice meshes really well with the other reviewers on the blog and I think it will be creatively and emotionally satisfying. I'll still get to review and talk about books but now I'll have their support and friendship to go with it. So, soonish, I will be reviewing fulltime at www.slowreadersblog.com with Cristal and Tara. If you don't already, follow us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/slowreadersblog Hope to see you over there.


bottom of page